RTV Comercial: Cuban Radio and Television Commercializing Enterprise

Address: 316, 12 st. Playa, Havana. Cuba.

Phones: (53) (7) 204 9540 - 42. Ext. 101 y 109

Email: ventas@rtvc.co.cu / gscomercial@rtvc.co.cu

 

General Manager: Joel Ortega Quinteiro

Phones: (53) (7) 204 9531 / (53) (7) 204 9540. Ext. 104

Email: ortega@rtvc.co.cu

 

Sales Manager: Carlos Rojas Zayas

Phones: (53) (7) 204 9547 / (53) (7) 204 9540. Ext. 111

Email: crojas@rtvc.co.cu

 

Import/Export Manager: Antonio Hernández Hernández

Phones: (53) (7) 204 9503 / (53) (7) 204 9540. Ext. 111

Email: antonio@rtvc.co.cu

 

Internacional Sales Staff: Dálida T. Pupo Barrios, Alina Leal Pérez y Grisel Medina Pichardo

Phones: (53) (7) 204 9547 / (53) (7) 204 9540. Ext. 111

Emails: dalida@rtvc.co.cualina@rtvc.co.cu / grisel@rtvc.co.cu

 

Public relations: Natalia Valdés Pérez

Phones: (53) (7) 204 9531 / (53) (7) 204 9540. Ext. 104

Emails: natalia@rtvc.co.cu